Cement

Breakfast is always a pleasure

I love overnight oats right now. I don’t use an alarm clock, the thought of these waiting for me in the refridgerator gets me out of bed no problem.

Last night:

  • 1/3 c. oats
  • 1/3 c. soymilk
  • 1/4 c. water
  • flax
  • cinnamon
  • vanilla

soak. mingle. marinate

This morning:

  • 1/2 banana, sliced
  • craisins
  • walnuts
  • brow sugar
  • peanut butter pool

Cold and creamy. Delicious mush. My big brother reffers to my meals that resemble this one as ‘cement’

Today I’ll be wreaking havoc on my back, biceps and legs at the gym, and later heading to a work BBQ

What’s your favorite breakfast?

3 thoughts on “Cement

    • Please do! They’re the perfect example of a delicious and healthy meal
      Yummm I haven’t had those in too long, maybe this weekend
      Thanks!

  1. Pingback: Hungovernight Oats « The Student Kitchen

Leave a Reply

