The Student Caterer?

My work’s Christmas party is this Friday and my awesome boss asked me to cater. Have I mentioned how much I love my job? I love my job. Like, a lot.

 The menu includes little bites and treats for everyone to nibble on while we mingle and shop.

Fruit

  • Pear
  • Apple
  • Grapes

I love how conveniently festive all the fruits are.

Veg

  • Red bell pepper
  • Cucumbers

Same with the vegetables!

Crackers

  • Gluten-Free Crackers

Courtesy of Oh She Glows 

Dips

  • Spicy Lentil Dip
  • Garlic and Herb Hummus

Recipes soon

Cheese

  • Brie
  • Sharp Cheddar
  • Blue

Sweets

Drinks

  • Mulled Red Wine
  • Holiday Teas

 ***

4 thoughts on “The Student Caterer?

  1. You are so artsy! Did you make that sign? I love it and want one for myself… for my Christmas dinner perhaps.

  2. Pingback: EHS Christmas Extravaganza: The Food! « The Student Kitchen

Leave a Reply

