Frost Butt

I’m determined to keep running through this winter.

008

This morning I did four miles of running/ jogging/ skipping/ lunging/ galloping through the snow.

ATTN: Every home-owner within a 5 mile radius of my house, please shovel. everything.

002

I iced as soon as I got home. I think my butt has frost bite now.

015

After thawing out in the shower, I assembled my favourite breakfast as of late. With only a few exceptions, I’ve eaten this exact mix every morning for over a month.016

*Plain yogurt mixed with raw oats, a sprinkle of trail mix, banana slices topped with a drizzle of honey and a peanut butter blob*

If the raw oats weird you out, I promise it’s delicious and doughy.

Leave a Reply

