It’s starting to look a lot like CHRISTMAS

My lunch, that is!

003

Spicy chick-un Quesadilla with Red Craisins and White Cheddar and green… well there was a little mould on the cheese but I cut it off.

002

In other news.

I know the holidays are not the ideal time to start cleaning up my intake, I mean, I don’t crave salads the way I do in the summer and chocolate consumption increases 247% at Christmas time. You can’t stop it. It just appears in your mouth, and more often than not, it’s socially unacceptable to spit it out.

But I’m feeling very sluggish and slimy. You know the feeling dontcha? Now, I’m a firm believer that more is more. Instead of reducing my sugar or booze intake, because who are we trying to kid here, I intend on eating more veggies, drinking more water and getting more fresh air, that should fix me right up!

2 thoughts on “It’s starting to look a lot like CHRISTMAS

  1. Haha! Your comment about the chocolate is too true. Sounds like you’ve got a good plan for the holiday season. And that looks delish. I love your blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

