Wanderer

I must have covered about 5 miles on foot just for the sake of transportation today!

It’s so satisfying to strut past all the people stuck in traffic.

I slept in today (read skipped class –it was a work period) and ate my overnight oats with a side of Glee

Same old, same old

Walked to the train station(~2.5 miles) –> went to class –> lifted heavy things at the gym until my arms cried –> walked to evening classes(~2.5 miles)

It’s been an energizer bunny kind of day. I could barely keep still. Must be the vegan eats? But now I’m going to sit still, watch the Office and eat my Doritos Kale Chips.

Kale + Garlic salt + Nutritional Yeast + Cayenne

Leave a Reply

