Home for Lunch

The Zumbathon was a huge success! Pictures will be up soon, I wasn’t the one taking them, since I was kind of busy shakin my booty like a crazy person.

I just got home from another fun Zumba class, unfortunately my ankles and calves are a little sore so I will have to be kind to them for the next little while. I forsee a lot of yoga in my near future.

I usually don’t post my lunch because I’m never home for lunch! I’m good about packing my lunches the night before but it’s nice to be home to eat some times.

I had a little veggie wrap with sprouts, tomato, banana peppers, hummus, mustard and cheese with a salad of spinach, strawberries, and Sahale snacks Valdosta Pecans.

Ok. I am up to my ears in home work and presentations to prepare. Wish me luck !

One thought on “Home for Lunch

Leave a Reply

