Toxic Environment

I spent the entire morning cleaning my room. It has been months and it was, quite honestly, a disaster. A toxic breeding ground for all things disgusting. It’s so easy to put something off when I don’t schedule it into my day. So I put it in my calendar and whudya know, I actually got around to it.

Three hours of trashing, recycling, folding, dusting, dusting and dusting later… I’ve made some good progress. I’ll vacuum tonight ! Every time quitting came to mind I thought of KERF’s Home-Neat-Home series. When I grow up, I want to be just like Kath.

I worked up quite the appetite

Ensalada: Spinach, sprouts, tomato, chickpeas, feta, pecans gussied up with olive oil, honey and salt. (KERF inspired)

and an egg, hummus and salsa English muffin

Off to HOTYOGZ. (hot yoga)

Leave a Reply

