Pity Party Pizza

Yesterday was, well, not the best. I had a haze around my head all day and got home emotionally spent. Dramatic, no?

I got home wanting something comforting, emotional eating at its finest.

As a youngin’ I liked ground meat and pineapple on my pizza

I left the ground meat out, but this pity-party-pita-pizza made me happy at the end of a bum day.

On a brighter note, my pictures from my photoshoot with my friend Will are finished, of the two-hundred-something taken, fourty-something made the cut, here are some favorites:

Today was better and tomorrow will be fantastic, I’m almost certain there will be yoga involved

One thought on “Pity Party Pizza

Leave a Reply

