Joke’s on Me

I accidentally April Fooled myself by forgetting to turn off my alarm last night so even though I didn’t have to be at work until 10:00 a.m. today, I was up at 5:45 a.m. I enjoyed my breakfast while the rest of the house slept and headed to the gym to lift very heavy objects (I even GRUNTED to get some final reps out)

I was ready for a fast dinner when I got home, I contemplated digging into some leftover lasagna but I already had that for lunch, so I threw some leftover quinoa into a bowl with chickpeas, enchilada sauce, tomato slices, and a cheesy scrambled egg – equal parts cheese and egg!

I’m not doing ANY homework tonight, Instead, I’m going to plan and prioritize my next two weeks, it’s very necessary.

 

Leave a Reply

