My Cuppa Tea

Have I mentioned my morning cup of tea before?

It’s probably the brownest thing about me. Us brownies love our tea (chai). We have it in the morning, after work, before bed. When ever anyone comes over, the first thing out of the host’s mouth is: ‘come, come, have some chai.’

Go look in your brown friends pantry, I’m almost certain you’ll find a box of Red Rose or Tetley orange pekeo in there some where.

I have mine with a glug of almond milk. Part of this complete breakfast:

I was completely indecisisve with my yogurt bowl today. A little bit of everything in my pantry and fridge wanted in:

  • Greek Yogurt
  • Oats
  • Dried Cranberries
  • Golden Raisins
  • Blueberries
  • Walnuts
  • Pecans
  • Banana
  • Honey
  • Peanut butter

Preeeetty sure that’s all.

ohhhmy it’s yoga Sunday, I best be getting into my stretchy pants.

Leave a Reply

