mmmmmgghhhhphh

^— whiney sick noise

I’m about to show you the most depressing sight that Sweet Ohm Cooking will ever behold…

My dinner:

Vegetable broth with raw garlic and toast.

My sickness has won this round, you know things are getting ugly when my appetite starts to go… After a four hour nap, my stomach was growling, but nothing sounded appetizing, this never happens! I’ve been avoiding popping any pills, but an advil sounds so delicious right about now. I refuse to be sick tomorrow! Also, I refuse to complain any more about my sickness. Starting nnnnow.

Leave a Reply

