That Scab

Yesterday, after work, I headed to yoga and while I was holding Downward Dog I saw a scab on my ankle

and realized that I completely forgot to share this kind of funny story! Before my presentation on Wednesday, I was having a bit of a coughing fit so I ran to the Safeway to get some lozenges. While I was walking out of the store, I completely wiped out and scratched my ankle. It was bleeding during my entire presentation. True story.

Is it gross to show you food now? Well, sorry, I bribed my brother to come pick me up from work today.

We went to Mucho Burritomostly because of the name– I got a small vegetarian quesadilla. It was really nice and fresh for take-out

One thought on “That Scab

Leave a Reply

