The Bribe

Exams are over, my grades are in – 4.0 what, whaat-, and now it’s time to get everything that I put on the back burner over the last month back in order.

Clean my room, take care of my laundry, clean my bathroom, shave my legs

I hate all of these chores and find almost any excuse to avoid them, So I’m bribing myself. If I finish this all by 4, I can go to Zumba tonight. I really want to go to zumba tonight, it’s been on hiatus while the instructor went through exams and it’s been almost three weeks!

Fueled up with a huge bowl of cereal.

brown rice crisps, rolled oats, natures path heritage flakes, crunchy buckwheat granola, banana, strawberries, cinnamon, flax, almond milk

Go. Go. Go.

Leave a Reply

