Rainy days and Tuesdays

Ok, now I’m complaining.

This weather is fine if I’m planning on hermiting myself inside my house all day, baking cookies and watching R.E.N.T. (exactly what I did yesterday) but today I needed to move on to civilization, go to class, go to yoga, go to EVENING class. I’m rebelling against my better judgement and wearing ripped up sweat pants and my Lululemon jacket that could have used a wash. But I have eyeliner on so it cancels all that other stuff out. Right?

All the cookie baking that went on yesterday was for a good cause! Remember that race I’m running and raising money for? Well, my cousins own a little cafeteria at the University research center here and I made a bunch of cookies for them to sell there will all proceeds going to donations for the race. FUN.

Banana Bread Cookies, Peanut Butter Cookies, No-Bake Granola Balls

My cousin is also a mehndi artist and she’ll be raising money too by offering mehndi to customers.

with all the baking I did with peanut butter yesterday, I all but finished off an entire jar! You know what that meeeaannns

Oats In A Jar!!!!

This made today a fraction better.

One thought on “Rainy days and Tuesdays

Leave a Reply

