Mole

My  day started like this:

Yogurt Mess in a Jar with a side of blog reading. Yum and Yum.

Did some work for my Language Arts class, when I start facing writers block, I just pretend that I’m a really amazing, analytical writer. It usually gets me another sentence or two until I need to do it again.

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, lunch at home is SUCH a treat.

Wrap -salsa, feta, lentil walnut loaf, sprouts, laughing cow cheese edamame, orange, cherries

Later, my mummah and I went to hot yoga at a new studio that we wanted to try out because I had 50% off passes. It was Power Baptist which was essentially part Bikram, part Ashtanga part glorrrrrious. I nearly drowned in my own sweat.

Came home and headed straight for the kitchen. Would you believe me if I told you this tastes like a chocolate-cherry milkshake?

Frozen banana, cherries, cocoa powder, chia seeds, almond milk, spinach

That’s ok, I’m still your friend. They really are delicious though.

Hey, Mole. Moley Moley Moley

Leave a Reply

