Books –> Bike

Oh man, Chemistry is kicking my butt! I’m sure I’d be better at it if the last time I looked at something chemistry related wasn’t FOUR years ago! Where has the time gone? What the heck is a mole? Condensed classes are never a good idea if you expect to fully grasp the concept, we learn over one weeks worth of material in a DAY!

Pre-brain fry breakfast

Berries, Greek Yogurt, granola, puffed brown rice. I added a scoop of peanut butter post picture, but you should know that by now.

I got through another lightning fast Chem class, notes, practise and a lab crammed into four hours weeeeeeeeee

Came home, ate lunch and then felt like baking…

Amanda’s chocolate chip oatmeal muffins

Don’t mind if I do…

I sat down to focus on the stuff (absolutely everything) that I’m having trouble fully grasping and eventually broke for dinner

Spinach salad: feta, walnuts, strawberries, quinoa, home-made honey balsamic dressing

I’ve spent enough time hunched over a text book, time for a study break on my BIKE.

Leave a Reply

