Face(text)book

The face of a girl who does not want to study any more

I took my final study session to Starbucks today, simply because I have been sitting in the same spot on my couch all week getting my study on, and there seems to be an imprint of my bottom on said couch

Rewind to breakfast

 

Plain oatmeal with half a Haagen Daz bar

I spent the majority of my morning with my face and text-book as one and broke for lunch

Sunshiney egg, wilted spinach mashed with a laughing cow cheese wedge and nutritional yeast, and toast to soak up all the drippings

My brain is saturated with information (kind of like how alkanes are saturated hydrocarbons! Anyone?) and I reserve the right to watch the season premier of Jersey Shore in peace and be in bed by 9.

Leave a Reply

