PumpKing

Hi friends! Hope everyone is having a relaxing start to the long weekend.

I took a 9:30 BodyPump class this morning to make my muscles cry.

The lunge track made me want to fall into the fetal position. It was so rough, in fact, that I couldn’t bike home! I rode my bike to the gym, but the ride home is up-hill which is always challenging but doable. Not today. I barely made it ten feet before declaring it impossible. So my bike is currently chained to the bike racks near the gym and I hobbled walked home instead, will hopefully get it back today if my quads allow!

Once I came home I refueled with greek yogurt, pumpkin, maple syrup and PUMPKIN granola sprinkles.

Pumpkin tastes so delicious in September

2 thoughts on “PumpKing

Leave a Reply

