One Day Weekend

I was at work for most of the day yesterday and relaxed the evening away afterward, so I crammed all of my weekend to-dos into today!

6:30 wake up call for a quick 2 mile run,


I slept so well last night! Maybe this is why people complain so much on their blogs, the problems magically resolve themselves

Broke the fast

My latest rut. I’ve eaten this same breakfast every morning for the past two weeks: Blueberries, banana, greek yogurt, Pumpkin Flax granola, peanut butter

Burried Berry. The fruit is hiding underneath all the good stuff

I went to Costco and the mall with my mom and came home, starving as usual. I think I’m hungry every single time I walk through my front door.

Brie, pesto and dried cranberries on a whole-grain english muffin, carrots, olives, and a cara cara orange, one of my favorite fruits, I was so excited to see them at Costco today!

I went to Yoga Flow before my Karma cleaning shift (I spend an hour and a half a week cleaning the Yoga Passage and in return get a free, unlimited membership)

While we were at the mall today my mom and I were picking up a new toy for me

!!! So excuse me while I fall of the face of the earth for a little while!

Leave a Reply

