OPA

Still being showered with an overabundance of sunshine! Excited as I am to move along to a consistent denim n’ coffee shop state of mind, Summer is the most social season for me. Bring on the interaction!

Last night, my friend Shifrah treated me to dinner at The Broken Plate for a belated birthday get together.

We shared a slab of FLAMING CHEESE and a half-litre of wine

For my main I went with a simple greek salad with shrimp skewers. I eat a salad every day but they are so much better when someone else has to do the chopping!

Since it was my birthday dinner (over a month later but who’s keeping score?) plate breaking ensued

OPA. 

Thanks for a wonderful night, friend! I’m always so excited to hang out with @MisShifrah (seriously, follow her on twitter)

One thought on “OPA

Leave a Reply

