Water Works

aaaaand it’s Tuesday. Actually, it’s Wednesday morning, must get to bed!

Sleep was so weird last night! Constantly taking sweaters and socks off, putting them back on, turning on the fan, turning off the fan, squeezing into the fetal position FREEZING, boiling, sweating, shivering.

Up at 6-thurdy for meal one.

Weetabix, granola clusters (OBSESSED), cinnamon, banana, almond butter, sucanat, almond milk

Walked to spin, spun, and walked home. I was thinking on my way back how utterly dehydrated I am and I should work harder to get more water into me! Then it started to rain. d’oh.

Came home, rehydrated, to the point that I felt 6 months pregnant, showered and whaddya know it was time for lunch

sautéed spinach, mushrooms and broccoli, wild rice mix, trail mix and goats cheese

I had to trade Karma cleaning shifts this week because my family is having Thanksgiving dinner on Sunday. My shift today was at 9:00 -bizzare because I’m usually in bed by this time- and since I was going to the studio anyways I caught the 7:30 hot class.

Once I finally made it home, I made a warm bowl of oat bran with a heap of cocoa bliss on top.

I’m going to sleep like a baby tonight!

Leave a Reply

