OVO

Hi there!

I played hookie last night because my mom and I went to Cirque Di Soleil OVO. My dad got VIP tickets from work that he gifted to us so we spent the night indulging in many glasses of Champaign, gourmet food, highlight – asian chicken wrapped in spiced cotton candy! and a chocolate fountain. Our seats were fantastic and the performers were amazing. For the majority of the show I simply stared at the stage with my jaw hanging in awe.

This morning I woke up for a bowl of carrot cake oats

Oats
Shredded Carrot
Almond Milk
Cinnamon
Vanilla
Dried Cranberries
Walnuts
Coconut Butter

 

 

It may be my day off from work but there are lots of things to do! First up is 9:30 Ashtanga. See ya!

Leave a Reply

