Nine.

That is how many days it has been since my last downward dog!

Last week I only made it to one, ONE yoga class and it was Bikram, therefore, no vinyasas no down dogging.

After work today I went to 6:10 Ashtanga and I could definitely feel the week+ yoga hiatus. Thankfully my teacher kept telling the class me to stay unattached. Easier said than done!

Rewind to breakfast, I made a big bowl of oats to eat while watching the food network (I do this every morning)

Rolled oats, oatbran, chia seeds, almond milk pumpkin, cinnamon, pumpkin spice tea bag (plucked out before consumption) chopped apple, pecan pie butter — recipe tomorrow

 

Leave a Reply

