(H)angry

Happy Wednesday! Time to power through the rest of the week (says the girl curled onto the couch in her pjs with no plans besides catching up on 90210 tonight)

Breakfast appetizer

The main event: Carrot Cake Oatmeal

I’ve been trying, basically for my entire life, to not eat in front of the TV or computer. Most mornings I eat while watching the Food Network but for the last few days I’ve stuck to eating, then watching TV – I wake up super early 100% because I don’t like to start my day in a rush. Let’s hope I can stick to it!

After work I went to yoga, everything felt perfect. Strong but noodley.

When I got home I was starving but nothing sounded good. 5 days left of cleansing! After a bit of sulking and staring at my fridge and pantry and freezer I came up with baked sweet potato chips, pan-seared/ oven finished/ cajun spiced basa fish and steamed broccoli

Have a wonderful night!

Leave a Reply

