Weekend Appreciation

From the summer of 2010 until summer 2011, I  could never really say TGIF because I worked on Saturdays. But now that I’m a Monday to Friday girl, I’ve regained the appreciation for weekends that I haven’t had since highschool! Bring on the sleeping in (until 7 a.m.) and leisurely chores (who am I kidding, I avoid my chores like the plague)

WhatEVER! TGIF. So there.

Breakfast

Oatbran, banana, almond milk, cinnamon, chia seeds, molasses, almond butter

Then there was yoga! A thousand chaturanga repeaters later, I headed to work.

My toes all but froze off on my way home but at least dinner was waiting!

Quinoa, green beans, salmon

Time to become a pathetic blob and sink into my sofa until Sunday night.

Leave a Reply

