Edible

I know I said I would be glued to the couch all weekend, but 9:30 Body Pump was calling my name!

My gym is having a customer appreciation week where you can bring a friend, I brought along my mom to experience the fun time that is Body Pump. Little lady’s strong!

Today’s meals were all inspired by The Edible Perspective. Ashley, the brains behind this blog, has a tonne of creative, CLEANSE FRIENDLY meals. Much needed for these final few days. I’m getting pretty tired of food.

First up, breakfast was TWO banana scrambles with almond butter and honey

Yet another way to combine my favorite breakfast food groups: Carbs, nut butter and banana.

I went to The Yoga Passage before my Karma cleaning shift for the hot restorative class, it was the best hour and 20 minutes of my week.

For dinner I made a quinoa egg bake with hummus on top instead of cheese. On that note, I miss cheese!

Another low-key night here, shocking, no?

Leave a Reply

