On Friday

I had plans to go to 6 a.m. spin

It didn’t happen. My alarm woke me up at 5:15, I blinked and it was 7:45. Fail.

I got an ab workout at least from laughing so hard at work. I love my coworkers.

I managed to eat a green vegetable for the first time in a few days

In the form of kale chips. Working on it

I had my first coffee since the cleanse. Small medium roast brew white with soy milk and one pump of gingerbread please and thanks.

The people at the coffee shop missed me so much.

I made myself a nice little dinner of butternut squash – barley risotto with goats cheese

I really just wanted cookies.

Browned butter chocolate chip cookies. Which we’ll talk more about tomorrow. If they last that long.

I…

Don’t want to talk about it.

Leave a Reply

