Thursday Highlights

Good day!

It was a strangely tired day, I napped at every chance I got! On the bus, at Starbucks, on my yoga mat before class started. What is this!?

Yogurt mess: Greek Yogurt, banana, strawberries, agave, raw oats, granola, walnuts, peanut butter

Highlights of the day: Hilarious teacher’s assistant who will be leading my Thursday morning English tutorials, 75-minute vinyasa flow, Robinson Crusoe + coffee, CHRISTMAS PARCEL FROM BFF PREEYA

I miss my friiieeend.

Trashy tv + Dinner

Tandoori Chicken, whole-wheat couscous, pile-o-kale

Thank you and good night !

Leave a Reply

