Remedies

Hey subscribers! This post published itself before I was finished. Awkward.

Here’s what it should have looked like.

I am 95% better!

Remedies:

  • Home made chicken soup
  • Spontaneous movie date with my parents to The Hunger Game
  • Frozen yogurt
  • So. Much. Sleep.
  • Inversions to unplug your face when nose-blowing is out of the question.
  • Suck on that, Tylenol Cold and Flu.

    Lunch: since I woke up at noon. WHO AM I.

    Oats, greek yogurt, trail mix, banana

Leave a Reply

