Morning Dreams

I had twelve. TWELVE. Glorious hours of sleep last night. My alarm went off at 6:45 this morning and I had exciting plans to go to Body Combat, but instead I turned my phone off, threw it into my pile of laundry (still not gone yet) and went back to sleep for three more hours of weird, morning dreams.

Brunched on a cinnamon raising bagel with whipped cream cheese and raspberry jam, with a side of LOST.

Dinner was a salad with romaine, spinach, mango, hearts of palm, feta, tempeh, tahini, balsamic vinegar, and siracha.

Head -> Pillow.

Leave a Reply

