TGIM

This weekend was so busy with Market Collective and Eat Real YYC, training for my new job, play time with friends and a couple of workouts, it was a relief to finally make it to Monday

Breakfast before Body Combat yesterday was Ezekiel cinnamon raisin toast with peanut butter, banana and grapefruit.

Then I kicked some ass. After a 30 second shower, I made a big Green Smoothie and took it to the Yoga Passage to learn the ropes for my new job. I think I’m going to like this a lot. Another bonus of working at YP now is that I get to chat with a bunch of happy, bendy people in Calgary and get paid for it! What a gig.

This morning I woke up early, inhaled a breakfast ( greek yogurt, mango, banana, granola, peanut butter ) and walked to the gym, lifted heavy things and walked back.

Quick lunch before work was a cucumber, mango and feta salad with Spolumbo’s spicy chicken sausage and lime juice.

I had better get to bed. There is a 9:30 Vinyasa class (at my new place of work – kgdkjgdh!!!!) tomorrow morning with my name on it!

Leave a Reply

