Crazy Sexy Adventure Day 20: Airport Eats

 

Hi! I’ll make this quick because I have safely made it to Miami, it is 4:00 a.m. and my entire family is doing tequila shots and telling awfully embarrassing stories

My alarm went off at 5:30 this morning, I uttered hateful, unladylike words to it, and then drove to the gym for Bodypump where the teacher FAILED TO SHOW UP. Since I was already there I did my own workout inspired by Bodypump. Not as fun or challenging but something>nothing

It was a rainy, gray morning so I made a big bowl of oats with banana, blueberries, chia seeds, almond milk, granola, and peanut butter.

Last minute packing and nail painting ensued, lunch was a bunch of snacks: A macrobar, some green juice, an apple, roasted seaweed etc. etc.

YYC -> DFW (Dallas)

We had dinner at Blue Mesa and I got veggie tacos on some corn tortillas with a side salad. Easier than expected to find cleanse friendly eats at the airport!

DFW -> MIA (MIAMI!!!!)

Back to the fam, I’ve been sniffing my mom’s glass of wine for the last half hour..

Leave a Reply

