My Breakup Letter

How should I put this…
  • It’s not you it’s me
  • I can’t handle how intense my feelings are for you
  • I’m just at a really weird place in my life right now
  • I need my space
  • I need to focus on me
  • You deserve better than me

I’ll start by saying that I am not giving up on blogging. It seems, however, that it has become more of a burden than a labour of love. The more interest by blog has gained, the less interested I became. The {probably self imposed} pressure to post has yeilded sub par and inconsistent content. You’ve noticed, you can be honest. What started as a creative outlet is now a nagging blip on my to-do list. So I’m taking it back. Separating business from pleasure. Here’s to being selfish and indulgent and a fresh, new start.

Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for following me thus far, I hope to see you all over at my new project: ariffalala

Leave a Reply

